If you need assistance, please call 703-969-2418

Keller Williams Realty
View Northern Virginia Houses
WELCOME HOME!
Featured Agents

Scott Shawkey

President & Team Leader
scott@caprealtors.com
703-408-5103
License Number: 0225061253

Dimitri Sotiropoulos

Executive Vice President & Team Leader
dimitri@caprealtors.com
703-969-2418
License Number: VA#0225208429/MD#5016578/NC#343624

Taylor Megonigal

Team Manager
taylor@caprealtors.com
570-295-0099

Matt Duggan

Operations and Recruiting Specialist
matthewduggan@kw.com
540-692-0714

Anna Thronson


Anna@caprealtors.com
703-282-3906

Betty Brown-Vivian

Realtor
703-636-7300
betty@caprealtors.com
703-402-1677
License Number: 0225257092

Bryan Taylor

Realtor
Bryan@caprealtors.com
703-216-2489
License Number: 0225052190

Celeste Katz

Realtor, Vice President of Residential Sales
Celeste@caprealtors.com
703-304-9393
License Number: 0225204552

Justin Paul Narang

Realtor
justin@caprealtors.com
202-327-1880
License Number: 0225269879

Karl Lotspeich

Vice President of Sales
703-636-7300
karl@caprealtors.com
703-300-7179
License Number: 0225251194

Kathy Caceres

Realtor
Kathy@caprealtors.com
703-220-5760
License Number: 0225268335

Lekan Adesioye

Realtor & Notary Public
lekan@caprealtors.com
703-594-1172
License Number: 0225113720

Marie Williams


Marie@caprealtors.com
703-786-3671

Mary Dao


Mary@caprealtors.com
703-992-3972

Nick Moseley

Realtor
nick@caprealtors.com
773-459-8209

Theresa Kossey

Realtor

Yassine Hasan

Realtor
Testimonials
CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from viewnorthernvirginiahouses.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
;