If you need assistance, please call 703-969-2418

Keller Williams Realty
View Northern Virginia Houses
WELCOME HOME!
Featured Agents

Dimitri Sotiropoulos

Team Leader
703-969-2418
dimitri@showcaserealtygroup.com
703-969-2418
License Number: 0225208429

Edward Williams

Realtor
Edward@showcaserealtygroup.com
228-323-0999
License Number: 0225259701

Jessica Anghelone

Realtor
jessica@showcaserealtygroup.com
202-802-1254
License Number: 0225254637

Kelvin Clarke

Senior Loan Consultant
240-855-0837
kelvin.clarke@caliberhomeloans.com
703-898-2444

Lekan Adesioye

Realtor & Notary Public
703-594-1172
lekan@showcaserealtygroup.com
703-594-1172
License Number: 0225113720

Nathan Burch

Senior Vice President
703-350-4000
nathan@vellummortgage.com
703-350-4000
Testimonials
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from viewnorthernvirginiahouses.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
;